Home

mississippi mud pie

I just love cream pies, but sometimes I feel like a chocolate one! Chocolate pies are extra tasty, especially the Mississippi Mud Pie. I made one recently for a surprise guest!

When it comes to baking pies like the Mississippi Mud Pie, you have to use extra love and care or else your creation won’t be perfectly scrumptious like mine was. A little bit of love goes a long way when you’re baking. The ingredients are very important, follow them exactly!

  • 1/4 lb. butter, 1 stick
  • 4 (1 oz. each) squares sweetened chocolate
  • 3 eggs
  • 9 tablespoons white corn syrup
  • 2 cups sugar
  • 1/4 lb. sweet butter, 2 sticks
  • 1 tsp. vanilla
  • 9 inches of chocolate… wafer pie shells

In my saucepan I heat the chocolate and butter. Stir a lot!  Until it’s melted and blended. Beat the eggs and stir in the corn syrup and sugar and vanilla. Add the chocolate mixture to the eggs and sugar mixture and stirring it really well. Preheat oven to 350 degrees. Pour filling into prepared pie shell. Bake 35 to 40 minutes, or until top is slightly crunchy and filling is set. Add some whipped cream if you want, extra whipped cream is better!!!!

Last time I made this it was delicious, I remember it like yesterday. I was in the kitchen when my hubby came back from his friends’ house (in loserville). He was soooo drunk, ughhh. All they do is play stupid card games and drink.. I tried to sit him down on the couch in the living room and offered him something to eat, but he declined. He put his hands on me and asked me if we could have sex. Ughhhhh!! What does he think I am, his private whore? He was crossing my boundaries! I ran into my bed room and locked the door behind me. Then I heard him knock. Ughhh I had to run over to my phone and call the cops. Luckily they came quickly and hauled his ass off to jail! Hah. I’m going to divorce him and get a restraining order and get alimony too! I want to go back to Devry and get my master’s in womens studies, and he can pay for it!

Anyway I spent the rest of the night prayin’ tah God n cryin’ so hard that I almost forgot that I had a pie in the oven. I could smell the Mississippi Mud Pie from my bedroom. I ran down to the kitchen to take it out of the oven. It was a little burnt but I could tell it was still yummyyyy. YAY!!! I decided it was so good that I should take it over to my friend/neighbor’s house since I was having a rough night. I love talking to my BBFs about my problems with my stupid hubby. I wrapped up the Mud Pie and stepped out the door. It was a quiet and lonely and really dark walk through the neighborhood. I could swear that someone was following me, I was getting goose bumps!!! Was I going to get raped? My husband already tried to rape me, so that couldn’t have been it. Maybe someone wanted to steal my mississippi mud pie? I couldn’t let that happen! Over my dead body!!!!

I had to think fast! I sneakly put the pie under a nearby car and looked behind me. I didn’t see anyone, but I heard something getting closer, so I pulled out my rape whistle attached to my keychain, just in case! I always come prepared for any situation, I’m a strong woman!!! Then I saw the shadow move closer until I saw it.. It was a really big doggy trying to eat my pie!! He was a huge great dane. He saw that it was under the car but luckily I got under the car first to try to grab it. The dog couldn’t get the pie because I was shoeing it away with my hands, but then when the dog ran off I realized I was stuck under the car, ughhh. My big ass was sticking out, I was totally stuck, so I grabbed my rape whistle and started blowing as hard as I could, hoping somebody would hear it and save me!! My face started to turn blue!

I think I was stuck there for an hour with my mud pie in front of my face. I couldnt resist eating a slice, I mean I could have starved to death stuck under that car!!!. Then I heard that dog come back, ughhh. He got on top of my butt and started humping me, ewwww! I was crying for help, but no one came. The dog ripped a hole in my pants and came in my butt. Was i raped??? I kept blowing my rape whistle but no one could hear me 😦

When someone finally found me, my butthole was hurting and my pants were all wet, and I ate all the pie 😦

3 thoughts on “Mississippi Mud Pie

  1. awww yeah you dirty ho! mmm mmm, I love a good woman taht can cook. 🙂

    lucky dog, girl. lucky dog! 😉

  2. Pingback: A good woman’s heart is bigger than her ass. | Nigel's Big Game Blog

Leave a Reply

