Home

I woke up early this morning next to my wonderful hubby and decided to make him a nice breakfast, just to show him how much I loved him! I decided to keep it simple, so I went with this French Toast recipe. I love anything preceded by the word French, like French fries, but that has too many calories and I don’t want to get any fatter. This is the only french thing I’m allowed to eat right now. Mmm yummy yummy!!!!

INGREDIENTS

  • 4 eggs
  • 2/3 cup milk
  • 2 teaspoons of cinnamon
  • 8 thick slices of 2-day-old bread, better if slightly stale
  • Butter
  • Maple syrup
  • 2 teaspoons freshly grated orange zest
  • 1/4 cup Triple Sec
  • Fresh berries

You can find the rest of cooking instruction for this recipe here: http://www.simplyrecipes.com/recipes/french_toast

Anyway, I came back to bed this morning to feed my hubby this wonderful french toast. I love feeding him, he’s so cute when he makes chewing noises. I could tell he loved it, there was syrup all over his mouth, and the plate was empty. After cleaning up the mess of maple syrup all over the bed, my hubby went off to work. The sun was out, shining down on me, and I knew I was off to a good start for the day! It was as if Jesus had been watching me take care of my hubby, there was a warm aura throughout the house. Later that day I got a call from my girlfriends! They wanted me to meet them at the tavern for a nice ladies’ night out. I’ll admit, some of them are just cougars trying to meet young men, but not me, I’m a god fearin’ married woman! amen. So whatever, I’ll have fun with ’em.

So when my hubby came back from work, we ate a quick dinner, and I told my hubby I was going out with my girlfriends. I kissed him on the cheek and give him a big hug. Then I was off on my own like the big girl that I am. When I arrived, my girly girls were right outside waiting for me, we’re like the pussy posse, lol An entourage of femme fatales. Yeah, I’m blushing, it was definitely our Sex and the City moment. We all went in together and sat at the bar, before we knew it we were surrounded by men. Ewww, I could tell that all they wanted to do is just have sex with us. Men are pigs!!!!!

It was getting harder for me to talk to my girlfriends with all these guys hitting on them. I had to do something. My friend jenny sitting next to me started getting a little close with a guy that was 15 years younger than her, yucky yuck. I had to interfere. I told the creepy young man that Jenny and I had to go to the girl’s bathroom together, and then I pulled Jenny away from him as we held hands together on our way to the girl’s room. Things got a little creepier when he started to follow us! Ughhh, I began to panic. Luckily there was a big black man standing in front of the entrance to the bathrooms. He must have been a bouncer, so I grabbed onto him for my dear life and told him “please!!! I need your..” He cut me off and told me that we’d have to talk about this in the restroom. I was separated from jenny as the big black man guided me into the men’s restroom. I was feeling relived that I had the bouncer protecting me, but I was confused when he told me to go into a stall.  He followed me in and then he told me to bend over. I thought he was just checking my pockets or something since I thought he was the bouncer… Instead he pulled my pants down, and I began to moan as I felt something big and warm in my anus. The whole stall began to shake, until he screamed. I felt a fluid rush into my anus. Than he pulled out his big black thing and told me to open my mouth. My eyes began to water as it suddenly occurred to me that I was tasting my own ass, mixed with semen. Eww, I wanted to scream and cry, but his dick was already lodged in my throat.

The stall next to us began shaking, it was jenny screaming! OMG. I spit the penis out and ran over to see jenny. She was being raped by that creepy man that had been following us to the restrooms. I tried to stop him, but I couldn’t move because the big black man had his basketball sized hands firmly on my shoulders as he stood behind me with his poop covered dick hanging out. I wanted to cry when the creepy young man turned his head to look at me. He laughed as he high-fived the big black man. Then he bent jenny, plunging her head back into the toilet as he finished her off.

I don’t remember what happened after that. I just remember waking up again next to my hubby. I offered to make him french toast again and was about to kissed him, until he said that I had bad breath. What a meanie! No man should ever say that to his wife! No french toast for him ever again!!! I hate men!

4 thoughts on “Love, Peace, and French Toast

Leave a Reply

