Home

OMG, I love Cinnabons! I love the glazing on them, it’s so white and tasty. They are to die for.  Yummy yummy, I make them for my hubby.  It keeps him happy before a hard day at work, and reminds him how much i LOVE him!! One time I made these for some other people too. They really enjoyed this wonderful snack, it keeps everyone happy. Here’s the recipe I use:

  • 1 cup of whole milk (I prefer skim milk because it is less fattening!)
  • 2 or 3 eggs work (cage free, poor chickens!!!)
  • 1/3 cup margarine or butter
  • 4 1/2 cups flour
  • 1 teaspoon salt
  • 1/2 cup white sugar
  • 2 1/2 teaspoons bread machine yeast
  • 1 cup of brown sugar
  • 2 1/2 tablespoons ground cinnamon
  • 1/3 cup butter softened
  • 1 (3 ounce) package cream cheese, softened
  • 1/4 cup butter, softened
  • 1 1/2 cups confectioners’ sugar
  • 1/2 teaspoon vanilla extract
  • 1/8 teaspoon salt
  • And finally, lots of love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
And that’s it!!! It’s so easy, even my new friend yesterday made it with me.

You can find the rest of the directions here for delicious cinnabons

I want to tell you a story.

So I was planning to make these delicious Cinnabons all week, my belly was aching for them. I knew I had to satisfy my urges (ughh I think I’m pregnant lol). While my hubby was playing cards all night with his stupid drinking buddies, I went to the grocery store by myself in my cute spring outfit again. While I was looking at butter in the dairy aisle, this really scary big black man kept staring at me. I was so scared because early in the day I saw something on the news about a rapist and the pictured they showed looked like this guy staring at me. I kept telling myself, “it can’t be him! and I’m safe since I saw a police car parked outside when I came in.” Anyway, he walked up to me, I tried to avoid eye contact, I knew he was going to rape me! Then he said something really nasty to me,  “baby, you lookin’ for some butter? You look real good, you got a man?”  I couldn’t believe what nerve he had to say that! I’m MARRIED hellooo? I told him I had a man, but he wouldn’t leave me alone. He kept telling me how sexy I am. Yes I know I’m sexy but I don’t need to hear it from you creeper!

I tried walking away, and ignoring him while I grabbed my other groceries. He was right behind me when I got to the checkout counter. I looked at the cashier, trying to signal to him for help with my eyes, but he didn’t understand, I was so scared!! No one was helping me. This scary black man followed me out to my car and then he got behind me and said, “baby, come ride with me, I got a real nice ride.” I was so scared he was going to rape me, or worse, kill me!! I knew it was life or death, so I turned to him and said “ok, please don’t hurt me.” I followed him to his car with my groceries and once we got inside he started playing music really loud, I guess so no one could here me scream. He drove to a vacant wooded area nearby the grocery store. He told me everything would be fine, and I started to believe it. He was touching me and then before I knew it our clothes were off. He was so big and hairy, especially his dick. I just lied back and opened my mouth. I ended up licking his anus. It didn’t taste as bad as I thought, but not as good as chocolate ice cream. Was I raped?!?!? How could I have…. And then he came all over my hair (what an asshole!!! I almost screamed RAPE after that). Afterwards I started crying because I knew I had cheated on my lovely hubby, but he put his big black hairy arms around me and I felt better. He comforted me like a real gentlemen, unlike my deadbeat husband that plays dumb cards games with his friends and drinks.

Later the big black man drove me home and I decided to let him come in and help me bake cinnabons. I figured it was the nice thing to do since at least he didn’t kill me. After making the dough, we had nasty anal sex in the kitchen, which I swore I’d never do again because my butt hurts. We finished baking the cinnabons and ate a few together. I told him that my hubby was coming soon. The black man told me I should kiss my hubby more, then he pulled his dick out and came in my mouth one last time. It didn’t taste so bad after eating all those cinnabons. I almost ate the last one, we ate most of them, but I put it down after I realized I needed to save one for hubby. Some cum got on it, so I mixed it with the frosting to hide it. Then the black man ran out of the house and drove home.

My hubby came home soon after and I kissed him right away, because I felt guilty for cheating! Then I gave him the cinnabon to distract him in the kitchen while I ran upstairs to use the bathroom, and cry! Jesus, what have I done? When will I ever learn. When i came back to the kitchen my hubby had finished the Cinnabon, licking the frosting off of his fingers. I asked him how things were with his friends, then I told him that someone stole my car and they found it at the grocery store.

When will i ever learn… 😦

18 thoughts on “Cinnabon recipe, and more…

  1. Baby, it’s alright. Don’t worry, you cooked your man a good breakfast. He ain’t gonna know. And why are you so afraid of black men? We love the curves too. Let me come over some time and help you spice up your recipes, and redecorate yo walls 😉

  2. Pingback: Real Women Deserves Real Love!! No Exceptions!! « Breakfast with Jennifer

Leave a Reply

